zodiac signs teachers of love | spiritshines.com

The zodiac signs as teachers of love:

Aries: teaches that love is an awakening

Taurus: teaches that love is real

Gemini: Teaches that love is curious

Cancer: teaches that love is nourishment

Leo: teaches that love is courageous

Virgo: Teaches that love is selfless

Libra: teaches that love is peaceful

Scorpio: teaches that love is instinctive

Sagittarius: teaches that love is a journey

Capricorn: Teaches that love lasts forever

Aquarius: teaches that love knows no bounds

Pisces: teaches that love makes us divine

To find out more about astrological analyses or to arrange a consultation by Costanza Magnocavallo please send us a message mentioning the type of analysis that you might be interested in. To find out more about astrological analyses please do check this link out and use the contact form provided: https://spiritshines.com/astrology/